Constellations, Launch, New Space and more…
“National Science Board”
Trump Appoints Alan Stern to National Science Board

WASHINGTON (White House PR) — President Donald J. Trump today announced his intent to appoint the following individuals to be Members of the National Science Board for the remainder of six-year terms expiring May 10, 2024: Maureen L. Condic of Utah Suresh V. Garimella of Indiana Steven Leath of Alabama Geraldine Richmond of Oregon S. Alan Stern of Colorado Stephen Willard of Maryland Maria Theresa Zuber of Massachusetts

  • Parabolic Arc
  • November 9, 2018