Constellations, Launch, New Space and more…
TAG
“Hydroplane”
This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston: Tuesday, April 18 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. ANITA SENGUPTA to discuss the work of her new company, Hydroplane (see hydroplane.us) Wednesday, April 19 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details. Friday, April 22 0 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 […]

  • Parabolic Arc
  • April 18, 2022