This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, October 04 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back JAMES BURK of The Mars Society to discuss their upcoming big event later this month in the Phoenix area.

Wednesday, October 05: Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, October 07 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back DR. JOEL SERCEL, CEO of TransAstra. For more information, please see www.transastra.com.

Sunday, October 09 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome FRANK SLAZER, CEO of the Coalition for Deep Space Exploration.