This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, September 06 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back JOHN BUCKNELL of Virtus Solis Technologies for progress and update reports on his SSP development and work.

Wednesday, September 07 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, September 09 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: TBD. Please check the Upcoming Show Menu on our website for details later this week.

Sunday, September 11 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome DALE L. SKRAN to the program.