This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, August 2 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): Guests: Mark Whittington Mark’s op-eds & his perspectives on important space issues

Wednesday, August 3 — 10 PM PDT (12 AM CDT; 1 AM EDT): Guests: John BatchelorDr. David Livingston Hotel Mars TBD

Friday, August 5 — 9:30 PDT (11:30 AM CDT; 12:30 EDT): Guests: Tony WhitmanDarin Noel We talk JWST from two original design & engineering team members

Sunday, August 7 — 12 PM PDT (3 PM EDT; 2 PM CDT): Guests: Tyler Ryan Bender Tyler joins The Space Show Guest list with a discussion about the Beyond Earth Organization and more