This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, February 22 — 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome DR. ANGIE BUKLEY & DR. KAREN JONES to discuss the value of space & how LEO assets are critical to our understanding of climate and much more.

Wednesday, February 23 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, February 25 — 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome back DYLAN TAYLOR of Voyager Space Holdings for a wide ranging discussion on space assets, investments, his recent ride to space with Blue Origin and much more.

Sunday, February 27 — 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): OPEN LINES. All space, science, tech and related subjects are welcome. Call using our toll free number, 1-866, 687-7223. All call welcome. We want to hear from you.