This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, December 14 — 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back GENE MEYERS to discuss his SSP advocacy plus his space advocacy methodology.

Wednesday, December 15 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, December 17 — 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome DR. LEE CRONIN from Glascow, Scotland on his work in molecular complexity. Space Show listener Bill Gowan will be co-hosting this show.

Sunday, December 19 — 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back Theresa Hitchens on policy, the Russian ASAT test and more. Please check her out on the web with her policy expertise.