This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. NO PROGRAM TODAY. February 09 Tuesday

2. 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): No program today due to medical needs. February 10 Wednesday

3. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details. February 11 Thursday

4. No program today. February 12 Friday

5.: 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: No show today due to medical needs. February 14 Sunday

6. 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome CURT HOLMER to the program for his paper on Bio-Regenerative Life Support Systems Functional Stability and Limitations. See the blog for links to his work.