This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Dec. 14, 2020; 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST) NO PROGRAM TODAY.

2. Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2020, 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back Bob Zimmerman for a 2020 space roundup, a look at 2021 and more. See his website, www.behindtheblack.com.

3. Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, Dec. 17, 2020: No program today.

5. Friday, Dec.18, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome back DR. JIM VEDDA with DR. KAREN JONES regarding their space solar power paper per The Center For Space Policy and Strategy. You will find a link to their paper on our blog for this show.

6. Sunday, Dec.20, 2020 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back KIM HOLDER to debut the new MOONWARDS game. JOHN JOSSY is co-hosting this program. Visit and play the Moonwards demon posted on our blog. Give it a try. Call us and share your experience with us. The Demo will be posted on our blog in advance of this program. Visit Moonwards at www.moonwards.com