This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Feb. 6, 2017: 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. PHIL METZGER to discuss space development, ISRU and advanced technologies for space development.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017: 7-8:30 PM PST, 10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST: We welcome DR. PASCAL LEE, astrobioligist, regarding his award winning film, Mars simulation at Devon Island and more.

3. Friday, Feb. 10, 2016: 9:30-11AM PST; (12:30-2 PM EST; 11:30 AM – 1 PM CST) We welcome back DR. ERIK SEEDHOUSE regarding his new book on spaceports.

4. Sunday, Feb. 12,, 2017: 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 5PM CST): DR. ARMEN PAPAZIAN is back with us for new ways to approach space development financing and more.