This Week on The Space Show

spaceshowlogo
This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, July 8, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back STEVE WOLFE regarding his new book, The Obligation (https://theobligationbook.com).

2. Tuesday, July 9, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome BRUCE DAMER to discuss the first Human NEO mission study and design program.

3. Friday, July 12, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT): ED WRIGHT returns regarding the latest Space Hackers Workshop in Dallas and much more for Citizens In Space.

4. WEBINAR, SPECIAL TIME: Sunday, July 14, 2013, 1-3 PM PDT (4-6 PM EDT, 3-5 PM CDT). This is a special Space Show webinar on Space Education outreach to students & adults, what works and what does not work. Our guests are DR. JOHN JURIST, LYNNE ZIELINSKI, BARBARA DAVID AND CHRISTINE NOBBE. You can hear this webinar as a traditional audio Space Show as you would any program. To view the webinar, please use our special UStream Space Show channel, www.ustream.tv/channel/the-space-show. Please see the website newsletter for our guest bios for this special webinar, www.thespaceshow.com/newsletterfinal.htm.

Please follow Parabolic Arc on Facebook and Twitter.