The Space Show Schedule


This week on The Space Show with David Livingston….

1. Monday, September 10, 2012, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show today as am attending the AIAA Space 2012 Conference.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2012, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): No show today as am attending the AIAA Space 2012 Conference.

3. Friday, Sept. 14, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT) : The program today will consist of recorded interviews from the AIAA Space 2012 Conference. As soon as it is uploaded to the blog & website, it will be ready for play.

4. Sunday, Sept. 15 2012, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome back DR. BRUCE CORDELL for updates to his space & economic forecasts for 2012 & 2013.