The Space Show Schedule


This week on The Space Show with David Livingston….

1. Monday, August 13, 2012, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): NO SHOW TODAY AS I AM AT THE SMALSAT CONFERENCE.

2. Tuesday, August 14, 2012, :2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): NO SHOW TODAY AS I AM AT THE SMALLSAT CONFERENCE.

3. Friday, August 17, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT) : This program will consist of recorded interviews from the SMALLSAT CONFERENCE. When you see the program archived on the website and blog, it is ready for play.

4. Sunday, August 19, 2012, 1-3 PM PDT (4-6 PM EDT, 3-5 PM CDT). This is a Secure World Foundation-Space Show sponsored webinar discussing the on orbit servicing of satellites and debris mitigation efforts. Our special webinar guests include BRIAN WEEDEN OF SWF, RICHARD DALBELLO who is Vice President for Government Relations at Intelsat., and Major General, USAF (Retired) JAMES ARMOR who is Vice President, Strategy and Business Development for ATK Spacecraft Systems & Services, You can hear the audio of this program as you do any Space Show program. To watch the live stream, we will be using our private UStream channel: www.ustream.tv/channel/the-space-show. For Livestream, use