This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with David Livingston:

1. Monday, July 23, 2012, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT):MARSHA FREEMAN joins us to discuss the recent GLEX conference and her interviews with Russian space officials regarding their plans for the Moon and their space program.

2. Tuesday, July 24, 2012, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): We welcome back BRENT SHERWOOD to discuss “Mars-On the Path or In the way?” This report is based in party on work with JPL & NASA. His paper was presented at the recent GLEX Conference.

3. Friday, July 27, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT) :NO SHOW today as I am at the NewSpace Conference.

4. Sunday, July 29, 2012, 12-1:30 PM (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). OPEN LINES. New callers welcome. All space topics welcome.