This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston…

1. Monday, May 7, 2012 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show today as I am attending the Reinventing Space Conference (Responsive Space).

2. Tuesday, May 8, 2012, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): There will be a live Space Show at the Reinventing Space Conference. It will be archived for Space Show listeners as soon as possible after our special conference program ends. When you see it on the website, it is ready for play.

3. Friday, May 11, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT) : Our program today will consist of recorded interviews with those attending the Reinventing Space Conference (Responsive Space).

4. Sunday, May 13, 2012, 12-1:30 PM (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome back RANDA and ROD MILLIRON OF Interorbital Systems for news and updates. Visit their website at www.interorbital.com.