On the Space Show This Week….Me!


I’ll be appearing on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston on Tuesday, April 17 from 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT). Please listen in live and ask questions. If you can’t make it, listen to the achived show later this week.

I will be giving a rundown on the just completed Space Access 12 conference in Phoenix and talking about the latest developments here in Mojave. I really look forward to appearing again on the show. I had a great time during my previous appearance.

The rest of the schedule for the week…

Monday, April 16, 2012 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): ED WRIGHT returns to discuss his new Citizens In Space Program associated with the United States Rocket Academy Program.

Friday, April 20, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PDT (11:30- 1 PM CDT, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EDT) : ED BUCKBEE returns to discuss WERNHER von BRAUN and more. ”

Sunday, April , 2012, 12-1:30 PM (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome DOUG JONES of XCOR to the program.