This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, January 25 — 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back DENNIS WINGO for news, views, commercial space happenings, policy and more.

Wednesday, January 26 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, January 28 — 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: No live program today. Check the upcoming show menu before air time for the suggested Golden Oldie for play on this date.

Sunday, January 30 — 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): No live program today. Check the upcoming show menu before air time for the suggested Golden Oldie for play on this date.