This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, January 10 — 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back JOE CARROLL for updates re AG, tethers and more.

Wednesday, January 11 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, January 14 — 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome back DR. JIM WERTS on his lunar development and economic plants. See his three presentations on our blog page.

Sunday, January 16 — 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome BRIAN DUNN to the program to discuss his TubeTown plan and concept/project.