This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, December 21 — 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back ANDREW CHANIN of the UFO EFT for a summary of space finance 2021 and a look ahead to 2022.

Wednesday, December 22 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, December 24 — 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: No show for the Christmas holiday. Merry Christmas everyone.

Sunday, December 26 — 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back LEONARD DAVID for a space journalist view of 2021 and a look ahead to key space 2021.