This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, November 02 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CST; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. FRANCIS (FRANK) CUCINOTTA of the Department of Health Physics and Diagnostic Sciences of the University of Nevada Las Vegas regarding radiation updates. See his paper on our blog.

Wednesday, November 03 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, November 05 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back DR. CASEY HANDMER re his latest article on Starship and Nasa plus other topics.

Sunday, November 07 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): Welcome to Open Lines. All calls, all callers welcome. We want to hear from you. Call us at 1-866-687-7223.