This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, October 05 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CST; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. ROBERT ZUBRIN regarding the upcoming Mars Society Conference and more.

Wednesday, October 06 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, October 08 — 3. 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: No program today due to DML medical follow-up appointments.

Sunday, October 10 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back EMILY CARNEY, NSS blogger and journalist re human spaceflight and more.