This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, September 21 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CST; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back DAN ADAMO to discuss orbital debris mitigation, Starlink, Inspiration 4 and much more.

Wednesday, September 22 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, September 24 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back JOSE OCASIO-CHRISTAIN news and updates for Caleus and The Community In Space LLC.

Sunday, September 26 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back Open Lines. All calls welcome. Call toll free 1-866-687-7223. We want to hear from you.