This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, September 14 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CST; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back DR. TOM MATULA regarding his latest work on space habitat research & the human expansion into the solar system.

Wednesday, September 15 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, September 17 — 3. 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back TOM OLSON & WALT ANDERSON with updates on the launch of their communications business.

Sunday, September 19 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back JDR. MADHU THANGAVELU to discuss his 30 year history with his space design class, evolving trends and students.