This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

July 27 Tuesday, July 27 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CST; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back BOB ZIMMERMAN for a comprehensive space policy discussion on multiple topics and stories.

July 28 Wednesday, July 28 — Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, July 30 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome the CEO of Ramon Space, AVI SHABTAI. For more information see www.ramon.space.

Sunday, August 01, 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome DR. JONATHAN McDOWELL, astrophysicist at the Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics.