This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, July 20 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CST; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back RAND SIMBERG on multiple space discussion topics on this very important day in humanity’s history.

Wednesday, June 21: Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

Friday, July 23 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back noted author Andrew Chaikin regarding his new book, to discuss the 50th anniversary of Apollo 15, and to discuss the significance of that great mission.

Sunday, July 25 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome DR. KELLY WEINERSMITH to discuss space tourism and her upcoming book on the subject