This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Tuesday, July 06 — 7 PM PDT (9 PM CST; 10 PM EDT): We welcome AARON BATEMAN for a different perspective on national security space.

2: Wednesday, June 07. Hotel Mars pre-recorded. See the Upcoming Show Menu at www.thespaceshow.com for details.

3. Friday, July 09 — 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome DR. MATTHEW WEINZIERL, Harvard Space Economist to discuss space economics.

4. Sunday, July 11 — 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome SHEY SABRIPOUR, CEO of CesiumAstro to discuss their phased array technology soon to be launched and cutting-edge active phased array payloads and software-defined systems featuring a plug-and-play, Lego-like platform.