This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, April 20. 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): We welcome JEROMY GRIMMETT to the program to discuss Rogue Aerospace, on orbit satellite servicing and more.

Wednesday, April 21. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

Friday, April 23. 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back JIM MUNCY to discuss the latest with NewSpace, commercial space, policy, space politics and more.

Sunday, April 25. 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome BEN KELLIE, CEO of The Launch Company to discuss their work with critical infrastructure, hardware and mission support from Alaska.