This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, March 30. 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back MICHELLE EVANS who will be presenting new material for her classic X-15 book.

Wednesday, March 31. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

Thursday, April 1. Welcome to the San Francisco AIAA Chapter 6:30 PM PDT webinar featuring an interview with Dr. David Livingston about The Space Show by Kim Holder and John Jossy. For registration and details for “The Space Show Behind The Scenes” program see The Space Show website Upcoming Show Menu for April 1, 2021 (https://thespaceshow.com/show/01-apr-2021/aiaa-presents-space-show-behind-scenes-april-1-630-pm-800-pm-pdt).

Friday, April 2. 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome BRUCE PITTMAN back to the program to discuss his proposal “Spacecraft Nation: A Toolkit for Building Back Better Using Space.

Sunday, April 4. 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): No program today as this is Easter Sunday.