This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Tuesday, March 16, 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back DR. JOHN HUNTER regarding his new Green Launch Company.

Wednesday, March 17, Hotel Mars is pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

Friday, March 19, 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: No program today due to my eye surgery post exam follow up appointment.

Sunday, March 21, 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): OPEN LINES today. All callers welcome. We want to hear from you so give us a call. You choose the topic.