This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

Monday March 1: NO PROGRAM TODAY.

Tuesday March 2, 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back DR. CHRISTOPHER MORRISON for nuclear propulsion and usage in space news and updates.

Wednesday March 3: Hotel Mars is pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

Thursday March 4, 7 PM PDT, 10 PM EDT: We welcome JAMES BURK to discuss the Mars Society MarsVR – Virtual Reality for Mars Exploration

Friday March 5, 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM- 1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome back DR. CLIVE NEAL from Notre Dame on astronauts on the Moon, lunar ice, planetary protection and lots more.

Sunday March 7, 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back space attorney MARK SUNDAHL with co-author T.L. MASSON on Lunar Legal Landscape Challenges, Opportunities and more.