This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Jan. 18, 2021 NO PROGRAM TODAY.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021, 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back DR. DEANA WEIBEL to discuss her latest work on space tourism, space development and faith. Please read her full bio and program details on The Space Show website home page at the far right for the Upcoming Show Menu.

3. Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021: Hotel Mars is pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, Jan. 21, 2021: No program today.

5. Friday, Jan. 22, 2021 SPECIAL TIME: 1-2:30 PM PST; 3-4:30 PM CST; 4-5:30 PM EST: We welcome back DR. NAMRATA GOSWAMI to discuss national security space, China and space, and space policy in the new administration.

6. Sunday, Jan. 24, 2021 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): Welcome back DR. AVI LOEB to discuss his new book, “Extraterrestrial: The First Sign of Intelligent Life and Beyond. ”