This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Jan. 11, 2021; 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST) NO PROGRAM TODAY.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 12, 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back ROD PYLE and AGGIE KOBRIN to discuss upcoming National Space Society programs and events.

3. Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2021; Hotel Mars is pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021: No program today.

5.Friday, January 15, 2021; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: No program today.

6. Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021, 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): Welcome to our first Open Lines program for 2021. All callers welcome. We want first time callers. What is on your mind? Talk space, science, tech, policy and more. Give us a call.