My Appearance on The Space Show on Tuesday

I’m on The Space Show with David Livingston on Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2020 beginning at 10 p.m. EST (7 p.m. PST). We’ll be talking about all the latest space news and taking a look at what lies ahead.

Please tune live, call or email your questions. The shows are archived if you can’t catch it live.

The Space Show schedule for the week:

1. Monday, Nov. 23, 2020; 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST) NO PROGRAM TODAY.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2020, 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): We welcome back DOUG MESSIER of Parabolic Arc.

3. Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020: No program today. Happy Thanksgiving to everyone.

5. Friday, Nov. 27, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: No show for the Thanksgiving Holiday.

6. Sunday, November 29, 2020 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): Welcome to Open Lines. We want to hear from you so give us a call. All space, science, tech, STEM, STEAM topics welcome as are all callers..