This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 29 2020; 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST) NO PROGRAM TODAY.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020, 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): No show tonight due to Dr. Space non-space appointments.

3. Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020: No program today.

5. Friday, Nov. 13 2020; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome Dr. David Carrier re his new book published by Apogee, “Apollo Memories.”

6. Sunday, November 15, 2020 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back Dr. Michael Schmidt on his new paper published in the NewSpace Journal, “Why Personalized Medicine Is the Frontier of Medicine and Performance for Humans in Space.”