This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Nov. 2, 2020; 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST) NO PROGRAM TODAY.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020, 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST): No show due to election night.

3. Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020: Bob Zimmerman is our guest with a special space post-election perspective. 7 PM PST, 10 PM EST..

5. Friday, Nov. 6, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST: We welcome back retired USAF Lt. General Steven Kwast for a Space Force update and post election analysis.

6. Sunday, November 8, 2020 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome Michael Listner to discuss space law issues for 2020 and more.