This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Sept. 21, 2020; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No programming for today.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 22 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back DR. LES JOHNSON to discuss his new edited book “STELLARIS: People of the Stars” which features stories and speculation from the best of the best around the world.

3. Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, Sept. 24, 2020: 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: No program for this date.

5. Friday, Sept. 25 , 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: No program planned due to DL non-space business matters. Please check the website upcoming show menu for any last minute changes because I will post them there if my appointments change.

6. Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT):We welcome Dr. Keith Crane to the show on space economics and the Institute for Defense Analysis report, “Measuring the Space Economy: Estimating the Value of Economic Activities in and for Space.” You can access the report by checking the blog for this show on The Space Show website.