This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, August 24, 2020; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No programming for today.

2. Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back PATRICK HOST with his excellent report on the Small Launch Vehicle market.

3. Wednesday, August 26, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, August 27, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special program today.

5. Friday, August 28 , 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: We welcome back MARK WHITTiNGTON for his space and lunar return news updates.

6. Sunday, August 30 , 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. GEORGE NIELD regarding his spaceport work. George is the retired FAA AST Director.