This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, August 10, 2020; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No programming for today.

2. Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome BRIAN BARNETT of Solstar Space (www.solstarspace.com), specializing in space to space communications and more.

3. Wednesday, August 12, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, August 13, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special program today.

5. Friday, August 14 , 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back CHARLES MILLER to discuss his new space company, Lynk Global Inc. Lynk strives for everywhere “connectivity directly to the existing 5.2 billion mobile phone users on the planet, and to billions more who will now have a compelling reason to buy a mobile phone.”