This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. SPECIAL SHOW: Monday, July 20, 2020; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome RAND SIMBERG back for Evoloterra and Apollo 11 on the 51st anniversary of going to the Moon.

2. Tuesday, July 21 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back DR. PAT PATTERSON to tell us about the all virtual Small Sat Conference this year. Don’t miss it.

3. Wednesday, July 22, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, July 23, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special program today.

5. Friday, July 24, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back STEVEN WOLFE regarding Beyond Earth Organization and space settlement important news.

6. Sunday, July 26 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome Dr. MICHAEL GLEASON of the Aerospace Corp regarding his new paper, “The Value of Space.”