Dave Masten on The Space Show This Week

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, April 27; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No special programming these two days this week.

2. Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back DR. BRUCE CORDELL for his Maslow Window for Space given our current virus situation.

3. Wednesday, April 29 Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, April 30, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special show today.

5. Friday, May 1, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome DR. PEKKA JANHUNEN from Norway regarding his “Shielded Dumbbell L5 Settlement” concept

6. Sunday, May 3, 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DAVE MASTEN of Masten Space Systems.