This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, March 30, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No special programming these two days this week. Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back author ROD PYLE with his latest commercial space work and more.

2. Wednesday, April 1, Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, April 2, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special show today.

5. Friday, April 3, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back DR. DAVID KIPPING regarding his work on “Earth as a telescope.”

5. Sunday, April 5, 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DENNIS WINGO on his recent SLS history post and more.