This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, March 23, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) No special programming these two days this week.

2. Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome back BOB ZIMMERMAN for current space news in the face of COVID-19.

3. Wednesday, March 25, Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, March 26, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No special show today.

5. Friday, March 27, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome DR. TINA HIGHFILL to report on the BEA space industry report, “Measuring the Value of the U.S. Space Economy,.”

6. Sunday, March 29, 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome Dr. Paul Jaffe to the program to discuss the D3 Space Solar Proposal.