This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Jan. 27, 2020; 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST) No special programming today.

2. Tuesday, Jan. 28, 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): No show today. It has been moved to Thursday of this week.

3. Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020, Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

4. Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome DEEP PRASAD to discuss quantum computing and his new SETI Org. in Silicon Valley.

5. Friday, January 31,, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome back DR..NAMRATA GOSWAMI on China, Asia and national security space issues and news.

6. Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. GIL LEVIN & BARRY DiGREGORIO with news updates for Viking, searching for life on Mars and more.