This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, Dec. 9 2019; 2 PM PST (4 pm CST; 5 PM EST) No special show today.

2. Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome back DR. CHARLES LURIO of The Lurio Report for his perspective on 2019 and looking forward to 2020.

3. Wednesday, Dec. 11 2019: Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

4. Thursday, Dec. 12 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome back CHRIS CARBERRY of Explore Mars for his new book, “Alcohol In Space.”

5. Friday, Dec. 13 , 2019; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome DR. MORGAN IRONS. See upcoming Show Menu on the website for program details. Dr. Irons was a presenter at the recently held SSI Space Settlement Conf in Seattle this past September.

5. Sunday, Dec. 15 , 2019 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome JEFFREY MORRIS, Founder of Futuredude Entertainment regrading his new space science fiction movies in the making.