This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, Nov. 18, 2019; 7 PM PST (9 pm CST; 10 PM EST) We welcome back JOE CARROLL regarding artificial gravity, tethers and more.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 19 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome back CHRISTOPHER RICHINS re LEO satellites, ground stations, and more.

3. Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019: Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

4. Thursday, Nov. 21 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): Dr. David Livingston launches the 2020 Annual Fundraising Campaign with new campaign additions.

5. Friday, Nov. 22, , 2019; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome DR. KIRBY RUNYON , APL, regarding what makes a planet, planetary naming, dwarf planets, the proposed NASA interstellar mission and more.

6. Sunday, Nov. 24 , 2019 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome you to OPEN LINES. Call us and talk about the issues that you want to talk about. All callers welcome, so are all space, STEM, STEAM, economic, and science topics.