This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston

1. Monday, Nov. 4, 2019; 2 PM PST (4 pm CST; 5 PM EST) We welcome DR. MELISSA TRAINER to discuss the Mars 2020 project.

2. Tuesday, Nov. 5 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome DR. HAL DOIRON & DR.L TOM WYSMULLER, retired NASA Apollo engineers & scientists, now part of the project known as The Right Climate Stuff to speak about climate, space, NASA and more.

3. Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019: Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

4. Friday, 8, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome DR. ELLA ATKINS Dr. Atkins is a Professor in the Department of Aerospace Engineering at the University of Michigan, where she is director of the Autonomous Aerospace Systems (A2SYS) Lab.

5. Sunday, 10 , 2019 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. CHIS MORRISON & DR. MARCELO VASQUEZ to discuss human spaceflight radiation concerns and medical research tests for simulating human radiation exposure in space.