This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston

1. Monday, Oct. 28, 2019; 7 PM PDT (9 pm CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome ANTHONY LONGMAN to the show to discuss his concept for rotating space stations.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome DR. UMAIR SIDDIQUI to discuss the new plasma propuslon system being designed by his company, Phase Four.

3. Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019: Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details. Note that there is no Thursday program this week.

4 . Friday, Nov. 1, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back MICHAEL MEALLING with STEVE JORGENSON to discuss commercial space investment and their investment fund.

5. Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome ADAM HADHAZY re his Aerospace America article on gene modification for human spaceflight.