This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Oct. 21, 2019; 7 PM PDT (9 pm CDT; 10 PM EDT) We welcome DR. JOSE LOPEZ to discuss his paper regarding Planetary Protection in which he suggests we should be spreading Earthly molecules throughout the solar system and Mars. His paper has been uploaded to the blog page for this program and we have discussed it on several earlier Space Show programs.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 22 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome back both LINDA Plus and DR. JOHN JURIST for fresh work and views regarding human factors for long duration human spaceflight.

3. Wednesday, Oct. 23 2019: Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

4. Thursday, Oct. 24 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome space architect SUZANA BIANCO. Note that Ms. Bianco was a presenter at the SSI Space Settlement Conference in Seattle during early Sept. 2019.

5. Friday, Oct. 25, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome DON PICKERING, CEO of Olis Robotics to discuss advances with AI and robotics for space and more.

6. Sunday, Oct. 27 , 2019 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome you to OPEN LINES. Call us and talk about the issues that you want to talk about. All callers welcome, so are all space, STEM, STEAM, economic, and science topics.