This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Sept. 16, 2019; 2 PM PDT (4 pm CDT; 5 PM EDT) We welcome DR. PAT HYNES back to the program to discus ISPCS 2019.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 17 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT): We welcome back both KIM HOLDER & JOHN JOSSY to discuss the recently held SSI Space Settlement Conference. Lots happened at this conference and Kim and John will tell us about it.

3. Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019: Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

4. Friday, Sept. 20 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome DR. DAVID WARMFLASH regarding his new book (see Upcoming Menu on our home page) plus much more.

5. Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back WAYNE WHITE, noted space attorney regarding property rights and other commercial space legal issues.