This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1 Monday, June 10, 2019; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): No show for today. Monday is for special and timely programs only.

2. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 We welcome DAVID CHUDWIN, author of “I Was A Teenage Space Reporter.”

3. Wednesday, Wednesday, June 12, 2019: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.

4. Friday, June 14, 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT. We welcome back JIM MUNCY to the show for space policy, news and much more.

5 .The Sunday, June 16, 2019 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): No show due to Father’s Day.